3 Day Mutual Recognition Course
June 17, 2019 @ 8:30 am - June 19, 2019 @ 5:30 pm CDT| $200
Florida Mutual recognition classes are for those needing to get a real estate license through mutual recognition. The first thing you need to do is register on our website. Next, you can attend the three day class and take the law portion of the Florida Real Estate Principles, Practice and Law classroom course. Therefore, it will definitely be beneficial to helping you pass the 40 question real estate law exam.
3 Day Mutual Recognition Course $200
- 3 Day Classroom Law Portion of the Pre License Course
- Florida Real Estate Principles, Practice & Law Text Book.
- ClassMadeEasy.com Online Video Library with Mutual Recognition Videos, Practice Quizzes & more.
Florida Mutual Recognition Information
Florida has mutual recognition with seven states which are, Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, and Nebraska. Therefore, residents who qualify for mutual recognition from any of these states can get a Florida real estate license after passing a forty (40) question examination. The state exam tests your knowledge of Florida real estate license law. Also, you will have questions from the statutes and administrative rules. The 40 question law exam is the same for both sales associates or brokers. Furthermore, just to let you know, there is no requirements that an applicant must attend a course for this exam. However, we highly suggest that you attend a class or take a online course to prepare you for the state exam.
For more detailed information from the Department of Business and Professional Regulations on qualifying Click Here
8:30 am. to 5:30 pm.
Break at 10:30 am.
1 hr. Lunch at 12:30 pm.
Break at 3:30 pm.
WHAT TO BRING
Paper, Pen, Highlighter.
Materials will be given in class.